Baldwin County

Advisory Committees

District 35 Advisory Committees 

Planning District 35 Advisory Committee Interest Form

The next step in the zoning process is the formation of an Advisory Committee for each of the new districts. Here are some basic facts about the advisory committees. 

  • 5 members
  • Appointed by the County Commission
  • Must be a registered voter residing in the district
  • Membership should represent the diversity of land uses in the district
  • Committees will probably meet 4-6 times over the course of 2-3 months
  • Responsible (with staff assistance) for recommending a zoning text and map for the new district
  • Automatically disbands once the final text and map area adopted by the County Commission

District 37 Advisory Committees 

  • Gina Todia
  • Elizabeth Wilson
  • Leslie Stejskal
  • William Eringman
  • Rebecca Teel

Special Meeting Public Notice District 37

District 8 Advisory Committees 

  • Clarice Hall-Black
  • Gary Wolfe
  • Vickie Graham
  • Mike Mckenzie
  • Owen Edwards

Special Meeting Public Notice District 8 

Baldwin County Seal White

  Contact Baldwin County Citizen Service Center
251.937.9561 •251.928.3002 •251.943.5061
Email Citizen Services
Holidays and Operating Hours
Email Webmaster for Web Inquiry