Baldwin County

North Baldwin County

City of Bay Minette

Little River, Blacksher, Latham, Vaughn, Stockton, Redtown, Lottie, Rabun, Perdido, Carpenter, Blakeley, Bromley, Cottage Hill, Pine Grove, Whitehouse Fork, Crossroads, Dyas, Phillipsville, Vangordon, Stapleton and Steelwood

Primary Office:
(County Seat)
Honorable James E. (Jeb) Ball
Office of County Commissioner, District No. 1
Baldwin County Administration Building
312 Courthouse Square, Suite 12
Bay Minette, Alabama 36507

Phone: 251.937.0330, Ext. 2330
Fax: 251.580.2500 

Baldwin County Seal White

  Contact Baldwin County Citizen Service Center
251.937.9561 •251.928.3002 •251.943.5061
Email Citizen Services
Holidays and Operating Hours
Email Webmaster for Web Inquiry